McLean County Republican Executive Board

Chairman:  Dennis Grundler

Vice Chair:  John Parrott

Secretary:  Bruce Hany

Treasurer: Carl Haney

Division Chair Normal:  David Blumenshine

Division Chair Bloomington North:  Jim Snyder

Division Chair Bloomington South:  Matt Steinkoenig

Division Chair County West: George Wendt

Division Chair County East:  Adam Reeves

Vice Chair at Large Elections: Jim Fisher

Vice Chair at Large Communications: Carl Wenning

Vice Chair at Large Community Engagement:  Chelsie Leffelman

Vice Chair at Large Fundraising:  David Paul Blumenshine

Vice Chair at Large:  Brandon Hepner



Joanne Knipmeyer is the Program Manager, working as the primary point of contact between Surus’ designated account manager and the executive committee of the McLean County Republicans.