Precinct Committeemen

McLean County Precinct Committeemen UPDATED June 1, 2020

Precinct First Name Last Name Address 1 City Zip Code Phone E-mail
Blm 02 Tyler Cravens 7 Lakeview Pt. Bloomington   217-840-9554 tylercravens@gmail.com
Blm 03 Randy Knapp 28 Hodgehaven Cir Bloomington 61704 217-329-2601 rknapp2010@  gmail. com
Blm 04 Jordan Baker 201 E. Emerson Bloomington 61701 (678) 759-9375 jbaker2@iwu.edu
Blm 08 John Walther 111 Rust Rd   Apt 107 Bloomington   309-663-2620 johnw1854@aol.com
Blm 09 Glenda  Jackson 610 1/5  Monroe St Bloomington   (309) 585-1154 glendamj1953@yahoo.com
Blm 10 Fitzgerald Samedy 105 Greenleaf Dr.  Bloomington 61701 312-690-1759 fitz893@gmail.com                                      
Blm 11 Tim  Harris 2906 Pheasant Run Bloomington   (309) 310-2086 nwcommuter@gmail.com
Blm 13 Virginia Akins 2013 Tracy Dr. #2 Bloomington   309-287-9713 virginia9113@gmail.com
Blm 14 Connie Beard 2903 Southfork Rd Bloomington   309-662-9394 connie.beard2@gmail.com
Blm 15 Bruce  Hany 2608 Rainbow #3 Bloomington   (309) 531-7370 brucehany@gmail.com
Blm 18 Kevin Lower 1504 S Low St Bloomington   309-830-7498 skyliner007@hotmail.com 
Blm 19 Grant Walch 19 Berenz PL Bloomington 61701 (309) 826-1526  gakaw@yahoo.com
Blm 22 Erik Prenzler 1909 E. Oakland Bloomington   (309) 824-4459 (cell)  erik@prenzleroutdoor.com 
Blm 24 Ron Schultz 1208 E. Oakland Ave. Bloomington   309-828-9055 ronsch47@yahoo.com 
Blm 25 Derek Mead 16 Brownstone Bloomington 61704 309-532-5653 derekmead@live.com
Blm 26 Gary Stevens 1612 Iowa St.,  Bloomington 61701 (309)824-5692. garytrolley@gmail.com
Blm 27 Ann Sullivan 1111 Elmwood Bloomington   309-829-2901 ahrs@frontier.com   
Blm 28 Jacob Beard 16 Somerset Bloomington   309-808-0683 jacobdavidbeard@yahoo.com
Blm 30 Ryan  Scitchlow 107 Parkview Dr. Bloomington   309-2876294 rscritch@hotmail.com
Blm 34 Chuck Erickson 3117 Eagle Creek Dr Bloomington   309-664-2585 cnelaw1@aol.com
Blm 35 Maureen Barnes 2719 Essington St. Bloomington   309-530-0997 dulcimergal98@yahoo.com
Blm 37 John Blumenshine 3013 Thornwood Bloomington 61704 309-262-6043 jblumens@amfam.com 
Blm 38 Dan Brady 24 Bandecon Way Bloomington   309-663-6204 dan#@votedanbrady.com
Blm 39 Norma Brown 2218 Woodfield Bloomington   309-663-5428 norma.ron@frontier.com
Blm 40 Steve Jiles 1310 Staghorne Way Bloomington   309-838-3988 stevejiles@agristar.net
Blm 42 John Parrott 3316 Monterey Rd Bloomington 61704 309-663-1435 gop@parrott-associates.com
Blm 43 Jason Barickman 3513 Armstrong Dr Bloomington   (217) 377-3318 jason@jasonbarickman.com
Blm 44 Lyndsay Bloomfield 21 Gloucester Cir. Bloomington 61704 309-533-9842 bloomfieldlc@gmail.com
Blm 46 Jim Snyder 1109 Omega St Bloomington   (309) 262-5393 snyderjim2@gmail.com
Blm 52 Kim Miller 49 Pebblebrook Bloomington 61704 217-254-8193 millerkim617@gmail.com 
Normal 03 Janet S. Hood 1307 Stephens Dr Normal   309-452-5053 jan.hood@gmail.com
Normal 12 Roy Willan 103 S Bone Dr Normal   309-275-6646 willan7@yahoo.com
Normal 13 Paul Bender 303 N Cottage Ave Normal   309-660-8028 benderpa#ctt.com
Normal 14 Andy Byars 102 W. College # 20  Normal   708-203-8808 andybyars1@gmail.com
Normal 18 Rebecca McNeil 3171 Bluebird St. Normal   309-830-2383 rebeccacmcneil@gmail.com
Normal 19 Gary Ohler 1614 Cheyene Lane Normal   309-275-2706 gary_ohler@msn.com
Normal 20 David Blumenshine 510 Beechwood Ct. Normal   309-275-3182 info@IllinoisIsOurHome.com
Normal 21 John Whitlow 215 Saratoga Rd. Normal 61761 309-533-5257 jwhitlow70@yahoo.com
Normal 22 Bill Caisley 401 W Summit St Normal   309-452-6339 judgebill@frontier.com
Normal 24 Patty Maryniak 221 Crossing Dr Normal 61761 309-555-0592  patricia@maryniak.net
NormaL 25 Scott Preston 912 Ironwood CC Drive Normal   (309) 824-1061 saprest@gmail.com
Normal 26 Kathnleen Lorenz 1106 Turtle Creek Normal 61761 309-826-1820 ktlorenz18@gmail.com
Bellflower Chelsie Leffelman Normal IL 61761 Bellflower   815-519-6724 clogan8689@gmail.com
Blm Twp 02 George Wendt 9856 N 1540 E Rd Bloomington   309-830-6685 wendtfarm@gmail.com
Cheney's Grove Martin Tipsord 1020 Courtland St. Saybrook   (309)846-6195 mtdp@mchsi.com
 
Dale Mary Thompson 13157 N. 900 East Bloomington   309-828-0236 thompsonfarm@frontier.com
Danvers 01 Sam Donovan 1051 E 1950 North Rd. Danvers 61732 309-660-2024 sdonovan@dciedh.com
Danvers 02 W. Thomas Caisley 708 Yoder Ln Danvers   309-846-3559 wthomascaisley@gmail.com 
Dawson Jim Soeldner 201 S Main St  PO Box 58 Ellsworth   309-724-8240 jimsoeldner@aol.com
Dry Grove John Chambers 8922 Mill Creek Rd. Bloomington   309-824-0551 johnachambers@aol.com
Empire 01 Donna Bruhl 26951 E 800 North Rd Leroy 61752 309444-0991 gdbruhl@gmail.com
Empire 03 Jason Williamson 201 Marsh Hawk Dr. Leroy   309-846-0599 Jtw1973@hotmail.com
Gridley 01 Paul Laiming 212 E. Fifth St.  PO Box 140 Gridley   (309) 747-2133 slaiming@laiminginsurance.com
Gridley 02 Perry Klopfenstein 212 W Sixth St Gridley   309-747-2803 Perry@gridcom.net
Hudson 01 James Fisher 12707 E. 2200 North Rd.  Hudson   (309) 726-1524 jjfisher4@msn.com
Hudson 02 Mark Kotte 604 N Washington St Hudson   309-830-8208 mark.kotte@hotmail.com
Lawndale Brandon Hepner 31775 E 2550 N Rd Lexington   309-825-4306 doorman49@juno.com
Lexington 01 Rebecca Pentecost 111 N Cedar   Apt 2A Lexington   309-365-8214 rebecca.pentecosst@gmail.com
Lexington 02 John  Brown 104 Patricia Ct. Lexington   (309) 365-8503 j.ab@mchsi.com 
Mount Hope Daryl Yoder 6120 N 300 E Rd Stanford   309-261-4027 myins887@hotmail.com
Old Town 01 Ruth Novosad 19128 Meander Way  Bloomington   (309) 830-1937 ruthnovosad@msn.com
Randolph 01 Carl Hinshaw 606 Kelley Dr Heyworth   (309) 473-2919 c.v.hinshaw@gmail.com
Randolph 03 Bill Friedrich 7880 N 1550 East Rd. Heyworth 61745 309-261-2899 wjfriedrich@icloud.com
West Les Franzen 32464 Principal Rd. Farmer City   309-825-1360 lef_1969@hotmail.com
White Oak Catherine Metsker 20645 N 825 E Rd Carlock   309-824-5881 gbas+A1:H66ting@frontier.com