Precinct Committeemen

Precinct First Name Last Name Address 1 City State Zip Phone E-mail
Blm 13 Virginia Akins 2013 Tracy Dr. #2 Bloomington IL 61704 309-287-9713 virginia9113@gmail.com 
                 
Blm 35 Maureen Barnes 2719 Essington St. Bloomington IL 61704 309-530-0997 dulcimergal98@yahoo.com
Blm 14 Connie Beard 2903 Southfork Rd Bloomington IL 61704 309-662-9394 connie.beard2@gmail.com
BLm 28 Jacob Beard 16 Somerset Bloomington IL 61704 309-808-0683 jacobdavidbeard@yahoo.com
Normal 13 Paul Bender 303 N Cottage Ave Normal IL 61761 309-452-3094 marthabenderpoet@msn.com
Blm 36 Elizabeth Blankenship 17 Cameron Ct Bloomington IL 61704 309-261-0284 liz@bpi1llc.com
Normal 20 David Blumenshine 510 Beechwoo Ct. Normal IL 61761 309-275-3182 info@ILlinoisIsOurHome.com
Bloomington 37 John Blumenshine 3013 Thornwood Bloomington IL 61704 309262-6043 jblumens@amfam.com
Blm 44 Lyndsay Bloomfield 21 Gloucester Cir Bloomington IL 61704 309-533-9842 bloomfieldlc@gmail.com
Blm 52 Allison Breen 2206 Altoona Bloomington IL 61705 309-287-7404 allie.breen5@gmail.com
Blm 38 Dan Brady 24 Bandecon Way Bloomington IL 61704 309-663-6204 dan@votedanbrady.com
Lexington 02 John Brown 3 Patricia Ct.  Lexington IL 61753 309-365-8503 j.ab@mchsi.com 
Blm 39 Norma Brown 2218 Woodfield Bloomington IL 61704 309-663-5428 norma.ron@frontier.com
Empire 01 Donna Bruhl 26951 E 800 North Rd Leroy IL 61752 (309) 444-0991 gdbruhl@gmail.com
Normal 09 Andy  Byars 708 Kingsley St. #128D Normal IL 61761 708-203-8808 BYARSBIRDS16@GMAIL.COM
Normal 22 Bill Caisley 401 W Summit St Normal IL 61761 309-452-6339 judgebill@frontier.com 
Danvers 02 W. Thomas Caisley 708 Yoder Ln Danvers IL 61732   tcsail2@yahoo.com
Towanda Denise Cesarsio 202 East Monroe St. Towanda IL 61776 309-310-5856 denisecesario@ymail.com   
Normal 02 Jason Chambers 1004 Broadway Normal IL 61761 309-824-9693 jasonchamberslaw@gmail.com
Dry Grove John Chambers 8922 Mill Creek Rd. Bloomington IL 61705 309-824-0551 johnachambers@aol.com
Blm 02 Tyler Cravens 7 Lakeview Pt. Bloomington IL 61701 217-840-9554 tylercravens@gmail.com
Allin Kevin Enderlin 11350 N 525 E Rd Stanford IL 61774 309-530-5045 enderlkj@unit5.org
Blm 34 Chuck Erickson 3117 Eagle Creek Dr Bloomington IL 61704 309-664-2585 cnelaw1@aol.com
Money Creek Winnie Feken 22729 Pj Keller Hwy  Lexington IL 61753-7505 (309) 838-1648 thorhd@chucksharley-dav.com 
Hudson 01 James Fisher 12707 E. 2200 North Rd.  Downs IL 61748 (309) 726-1524 jjfisher4@msn.com
West Les Franzen 32464 Principal Rd. Farmer City IL 61842 309-825-1360 lef_1969@hotmail.com
Blm 15 Bruce  Hany 2608 Rainbow #3 Bloomington IL 61702 (309) 531-7370 brucehany@gmail.com
Blm 11 Tim  Harris 2906 Pheasant Run Bloomington IL 61704 (309) 310-2086 nwcommuter@gmail.com
Lawndale Brandon Hepner 31775 E 2550 N Rd Lexington IL 61753 309-825-4306 doorman49@juno.com
Randolph 01 Carl Hinshaw 606 Kelley Dr Heyworth IL 61745 (309) 473-2919 c.v.hinshaw@gmail.com
Normal 03 Janet S. Hood 1307 Stephens Dr Normal IL 61761 309-452-5053 jan.hood@gmail.com
Blm 40 Steven Jiles 1310 Staghorne Way Bloomington IL 61705 309-838-3988 stevejiles@agristar.net 
Gridley 02 Perry Klopfenstein 212 W Sixth St Gridley IL 61744 309-747-2803 Perry@gridcom.net
Hudson 02 Mark Kotte 604 N Washington St Hudson IL 61748 309-830-8208 mark.kotte@hotmail.com
Normal 15 Andrew Kubik 402 E. Summit Normal IL 61761 630-244-5051 agkubik@gmail.com
Gridley 01 Paul Laiming 212 2280 E. Rd. Gridley IL 61744 (309) 747-2133 slaiming@laiminginsurance.com
Bellflower Chelsie Leffelman 2271 N 3850 East R. Bellflower IL 61724 309-531-5727 clogan8689@gmail.com 
Normal 26 Kathleen Lorenz 1106 Turtle Creek Normal IL 61761 309-531-1884 ktlorenz18@gmail.com
Blm 18 Kevin Lower 1504 S Low St Bloomington IL 61701 309-830-7498 skyliner007@hotmail.com 
Blm 32 Justin Matthis 2609 Ridge Rd. Bloomington   61704 309-824-4687. jmath1230@gmail.com
White Oak Catherine Metsker 20645 N 825 E Rd Carlock IL 61725 309-824-5881 gbasting@frontier.com
Normal 18 Rebecca McNeil 3171 Bluebird St. Normal IL 61761 309-830-2383 rebeccamcneil@gmail.com
Blm 48 Kathy Michael 1805 Pier Way #306 Bloomington IL 61704 309-838-3210 kathymichael16@gmail.com
Arrowsmith Jeff Mosley 32890 E 1300 N Rd Arrowsmith IL 61722 309-825-9887 jmosley@flipsupport.com
Normal 19 Gary Ohler 1614 Cheyene Lane  Normal IL 61761 309-275-2706 gary_ohler@msn.com
Blm 42 John Parrott 3316 Monterey Rd Bloomington IL 61704 309-663-1435 gop@parrott-associates.com
Normal 25 Scott Preston 405 Northridge CC Est. Normal IL 61761 309-454-4844 saprest@gmail.com
Blm 04 Steven Purcell 407 W Emerson St Bloomington IL 61701 309-826-4776 steven61701@gmail.com
Blm 20 Holly  Rickert 1010 Arlene Ct. Bloomington IL 61701 386-466-9551 holly.rickert@yahoo.com
Blm 03 Greg Rodriguez 507 Beacon Ct. Bloomington IL 61704 309261-0784 greg.rodriguez3@outlook.com
Normal 23 Gordon Ropp 2418 N Ropp Rd Normal IL 61761 309-532-0015 gordo4533@gmail.com
Blm 24 Ron Schultz 1208 E Oakland Ave Bloomington IL 61701 309-828-9055 ronsch47@yahoo.com 
Blm 30 Ryan  Scritchlow 107 Parkview Dr.. Bloomington IL 61701 309-287-6294 rscritch@hotmail.com
Blm 43 Bill Shepherd 3501 Armstrong Dr Bloomington IL 61704 309-824-1857 william.mary@gmail.com
Randolph 02 Carol Simpkins 605 E Cole St.  Heyworth IL 61745 309-473-3989 simpkinsmuseum@gmail.com
Normal 24 Jonathan Skarzynski 101 Northfield Dr Apt E7 Normal IL 61761 309-767-9669 skarzyn2@gmail.com
Dawson Jim Soeldner 201 S Main st Ellsworth IL 61737 309-724-8240 jimsoeldner@aol.com
Blm 33 Cody Speer 507 Cheshire Dr. Bloomington IL 61704 (309)664-2133 speer10cody@gmail.com
Downs J Snyder 104 Mergenser Ct. Downs   61736 309-838-3612 jsnyder@seventy3llc.com
Blm 27 Ann Sullivan 1111 Elmwood Bloomington IL 61701 309-829-2901 ahrs@frontier.com   
                 
Dale Mary Thompson 13157 N 900 East Rd. Bloomington IL 61705 309-828-0236 thompsonfarm@frontier.com
Martin Gerald Thompson 31784 E 1400 North Rd Colfax IL 61728 309-531-2012 geraldt62@gmail.com 
Blm 08 John Walther 111 Rust Rd Bloomington IL 61701 309-663-2620 johnw1854@aol.com
Blm Twp 02 George Wendt 9856 N 1540 E Rd Bloomington IL 61705 309-830-6685 wendtfarm@gmail.com
Normal 21 John Whitlow 215 Saratoga Rd Normal IL 61761 309-533-5247 John@tarterconstruction.com
Normal 12 Roy Willan 103 S Bone Dr Normal IL 61761 309-452-5523 willan7@yahoo.com
Empire 03 Jason Williamson 201 Marsh Hawk Dr. Leroy IL 61752   Jtw1973@hotmail.com
Blm 45 Robin Wilt 1009 Chicory Ln Bloomington IL 61704 309-310-5756 rwnorris@comcast.net
Normal 07 Jim Woodward 106 Veronica Way Normal IL 61761 309-824-7010 woodward.nd@gmail.com
Mount Hope Daryl Yoder 6120 N 300 E Rd Stanford IL 61774 309-261-4027 myins887@hotmail.com