Precinct Committeemen

McLean County Precinct Committeemen UPDATED 7.30.19

Precinct First Name Last Name Address 1 City State Zip Phone E-mail
Blm 01 Jordan Baker 201 E. Emerson St Bloomington IL 61701 678-759-9375  jbaker2@iwu.edu 
Blm 02 Tyler Cravens 7 Lakeview Pt. Bloomington IL 61701 217-840-9554 tylercravens@gmail.com
Blm 03 Greg Rodriguez 507 Beacon Ct. Bloomington IL 61704 309-261-0784 greg.rodriguez3@outlook.com
Blm 04 Steven Purcell 407 W Emerson St Bloomington IL 61701 309-826-4776 steven61701@gmail.com
Blm 08 John Walther 111 Rust Rd # 107 Bloomington IL 61701 309-663-2620 johnw1854@aol.com
Blm 09 Madelyn Herrman 215 E. Douglas #507 Bloomington IL 61701 (309) 750-3126 mherrman08@gmail.com
Blm 11 Tim  Harris 2906 Pheasant Run Bloomington IL 61704 (309) 310-2086 nwcommuter@gmail.com
Blm 13 Virginia Akins 2013 Tracy Dr. #2 Bloomington IL 61704 309-287-9713 virginia9113@gmail.com
Blm 14 Connie Beard 2903 Southfork Rd Bloomington IL 61704 309-662-9394 connie.beard2@gmail.com
Blm 15 Bruce  Hany 2608 Rainbow #3 Bloomington IL 61702 (309) 531-7370 brucehany@gmail.com
Blm 18 Kevin Lower 1504 S Low St Bloomington IL 61701 309-830-7498 skyliner007@hotmail.com 
Blm 20 Holly Rickert 1010 Arlene Court Rd Bloomington IL 61704 386-466-9551 holly.rickert@yahoo.com
Blm 22 Erik Prenzler 1909 E. Oakland Bloomington IL 61701 (309) 824-4459 (cell)  erik@prenzleroutdoor.com 
Blm 24 Ron Schultz 1208 E Oakland Ave Bloomington IL 61701 309-828-9055 ronsch47@yahoo.com 
Blm 25 Derek Mead 16  Brownstone Bloomington IL 61704 (309) 532-5653 derekmead@live.com
Blm 27 Ann Sullivan 1111 Elmwood Bloomington IL 61701 309-829-2901 ahrs@frontier.com   
Blm 28 Jacob Beard 16 Somerset Bloomington IL 61701 309-808-0683 jacobdavidbeard@yahoo.com
Blm 30 Ryan  Scritchlow 107 Parkview Dr. Bloomington IL 61701 309-287-6294 rscritch@hotmail.com
Blm 31 Glenda Jackson 1226 Orchard Dr. # A Bloomington IL 61704 309-585-1154 glendamj1953@yahoo.com
Blm 32 Justin Matthis 2609 Ridge Rd. Bloomington   61704 309-824-4687. jmath1230@gmail.com
Blm 33 Cody Speer 507 Cheshire Dr. Bloomington IL 61704 309-530-2662 speer10cody@gmail.com
Blm 34 Chuck Erickson 3117 Eagle Creek Dr Bloomington IL 61704 309-664-2585 cnelaw1@aol.com
Blm 35 Maureen Barnes 2719 Essington St. Bloomington IL 61704 309-530-0997 dulcimergal98@yahoo.com
Blm 36 Elizabeth Blankenship 17 Cameron Ct Bloomington IL 61704 309-261-0284 liz@bpi1llc.com
Blm 37 John Blumenshine 3013 Thornwood Bloomington IL 61704 309-262-6043 jblmens@amfam.com 
Blm 38 Dan Brady 24 Bandecon Way Bloomington IL 61704 309-663-6204 dan@rep-danbrady.com
Blm 39 Norma Brown 2218 Woodfield Bloomington IL 61704 309-663-5428 norma.ron@frontier.com
Blm 40 Steve Jiles 1310 Staghorne Way Bloomington IL 61705 309-838-3988 stevejiles@agristar.net
Blm 41 Heather Dingler 703 Turnberry Dr. #C Bloomington IL 61701 3093362728 officer.h.dingler@gmail.com
Blm 42 John Parrott 3316 Monterey Rd Bloomington IL 61704 309-663-1435 gop@parrott-associates.com
Blm 44 Lyndsay Bloomfield 21 Gloucester Cir Bloomington IL 61704 309-533-9842 bloomfieldlc@gmail.com
Blm 45 Robin Wilt 1009 Chicory Ln Bloomington IL 61704 309-310-5756 rwnorris@comcast.net
Blm 46 Jim Snyder 1109 Omega St. Bloomington IL 61701 (309) 262-5393 snyderjim2@gmail.com
Blm 52 Allison Breen  2206 Altoona Bloomington IL 61705 309-287-7404 allie.breen5@gmail.com
Normal 02 Jason Chambers 1004 Broadway Normal IL 61761 309-824-9693 jasonchamberslaw@gmail.com
Normal 03 Janet S. Hood 1307 Stephens Dr Normal IL 61761 309-452-5053 jan.hood@gmail.com
Normal 07 Jim Woodward 106 Veronica Way Normal IL 61761 309-824-7010 woodward.nd@gmail.com
Normal 09 Andy  Byars 708 Kingsley St. #128 D Normal IL 61761 708-203-8808 BYARSBIRDS16@GMAIL.COM
Normal 12 Roy Willan 103 S Bone Dr Normal IL 61761 309-275-6646 willan7@yahoo.com
Normal 13 Paul Bender 303 N Cottage Ave Normal IL 61761 309-660-8028 marthabenderpoet@msn.com
Normal 18 Rebecca McNeil 3171 Bluebird St. Normal IL 61761 309-830-2383 rebeccacmcneil@gmail.com
Normal 19 Gary Ohler 1614 Cheyene Lane Normal IL 61761 309-275-2706 gary_ohler@msn.com
Normal 20 David Blumenshine 510 Beechwood Ct. Normal IL 61761 30-275-3182 info@IllinoisIsOurHome.com
Normal 21 John Whitlow 215 Saratoga Rd Normal IL 61761 309-533-5247 jwhitlow70@yahoo.com
Normal 22 Bill Caisley 401 W Summit St Normal IL 61761 309-452-6339 judgebill@frontier.com
Normal 23 Gordon Ropp 2418 N Ropp Rd Normal IL 61761 309-532-0015 gordo4533@gmail.com
Normal 24 Jonathan Skarzynski 101 Northfield Dr Apt E7 Normal IL 61761 630-767-9669 skarzyn2@gmail.com
Normal 25 Scott Preston 405 Northridge CC Est Normal IL 61761 309-454-4844 saprest@gmail.com
Normal 26 Kathleen Lorenz 1106 Turtle Creek Normal IL 61761 309-531-1884 ktlorenze18@gmail.com 
Allin Kevin Enderlin 11350 N 525 E Rd Stanford IL 61774 309-530-5045 enderlkj@unit5.org
Arrowsmith Jeff Mosley 32890 E 1300 N Rd Arrowsmith IL 61722 309-825-9887 jmosley@flipsupport.com
Bellflower Chelsea Leffelman 2271 N 3850 East R. Bellflower IL 61724 815-519-6724 clogan8689@gmail.com
Blm Twp 02 George Wendt 9856 N 1540 E Rd Bloomington IL 61705 309-830-6685 wendtfarm@gmail.com
Dale Mary Thompson 13157 N. 900 East Bloomington IL 61705 309-828-0236 thompsonfarm@frontier.com
Danvers 01 Sam Donovan 1051 E 1950 North Rd Danvers IL 61732 (309) 660-2024 sdonovan@dciedh.com
Danvers 02 W. Thomas Caisley 708 Yoder Ln Danvers IL 61732   tcsail2@yahoo.com
Dawson Jim Soeldner 201 S Main st  PO Box 58 Ellsworth IL 61737 309-724-8240 jimsoeldner@aol.com
Downs J Snyder 104 Merganser Ct. Downs IL 61736 309-838-3612 jsnyder@seventy3llc.com
Dry Grove John Chambers 8922 Mill Creek Rd. Bloomington IL 61705 309-824-0551 johnachambers@aol.com
Empire 01 Donna Bruhl 26951 E 800 North Rd Leroy IL 61752 (309) 444-0991 gdbruhl@gmail.com
Empire 03 Jason Williamson 201 Marsh Hawk Dr. Leroy IL 61752   Jtw1973@hotmail.com
Gridley 01 Paul Laiming 212 2280 E. Rd  PO Box 140 Gridley IL 61744 (309) 747-2133 slaiming@laiminginsurance.com
Gridley 02 Perry Klopfenstein 212 W Sixth St Gridley IL 61744 309-747-2803 Perry@gridcom.net
Hudson 01 James Fisher 12707 E. 2200 North Rd.  Downs IL 61748 (309) 726-1524 jjfisher4@msn.com
Hudson 02 Mark Kotte 604 N Washington St Hudson IL 61748 309-830-8208 mark.kotte@hotmail.com
Lawndale Brandon Hepner 31775 E 2550 N Rd Lexington IL 61753 309-825-4306 doorman49@juno.com
Lexington 01 Rebecca Pentecost 111 N Cedar  #2A Lexington IL 61753 309-365-8214 rebecca.pentecosst@gmail.com
Lexington 02 John  Brown 3 Patricia Ct. Lexington IL 61753 (309) 365-8503 j.ab@mchsi.com 
Martin Gerald Thompson 31784 E 1400 North Rd Colfax IL 61728 309-531-2012 geraldt62@gmail.com 
Money Creek Winnie Feken 22729 Pj Keller Hwy  Lexington IL 61753-7505 (309) 838-1648 thorhd@chucksharley-dav.com
Mount Hope Daryl Yoder 6120 N 300 E Rd Stanford IL 61774 309-261-4027 myins887@hotmail.com
Old Town 01 Ruth Novosad 19128 Meander Way  Bloomington IL 61705 (309) 830-1937 ruthnovosad@msn.com
Randolph 01 Carl Hinshaw 606 Kelley Dr Heyworth IL 61745 (309) 473-2919 c.v.hinshaw@gmail.com
Randolph 02 Carol Simpkins 605 E Cole St.  Heyworth IL 61745 309-473-3989 simpkinscarol47@gmail.com
Towanda Denise Cesarsio 202 East Monroe St. Towanda IL 61776 309-310-5856 denisecesario@ymail.com  
West Les Franzen 32464 Principal Rd. Farmer City IL 61842 309-825-1360 lef_1969@hotmail.com
White Oak Catherine Metsker 20645 N 825 E Rd Carlock IL 61725 309-824-5881 gbasting@frontier.com