Precinct Committeemen

Precinct

First Name

Last Name

Address 1

City

Zip

Phone

E-mail

Blm 13

Virginia

Akins

2013 Tracy Dr. #2

Bloomington

61704

309-287-9713

virginia9113@gmail.com

Blm 35

Maureen

Barnes

2719 Essington St.

Bloomington

61704

309-530-0997

dulcimergal98@yahoo.com

Blm 14

Connie

Beard

2903 Southfork Rd

Bloomington

61704

309-662-9394

connie.beard2@gmail.com

BLm 28

Jacob

Beard

16 Somerset

Bloomington

61704

309-808-0683

jacobdavidbeard@yahoo.com

Normal 13

Paul

Bender

303 N Cottage Ave

Normal

61761

309-452-3094

marthabenderpoet@msn.com

Blm 36

Elizabeth

Blankenship

17 Cameron Ct

Bloomington

61704

309-261-0284

liz@bpi1llc.com

Normal 20

David

Blumenshine

510 Beechwood Ct.

Normal

61761

309-275-3182

info@ILlinoisIsOurHome.com

Blm 37

John

Blumenshine

3013 Thornwood

Bloomington

61704

309262-6043

jblumens@amfam.com

Blm 44

Lyndsay

Bloomfield

21 Gloucester Cir

Bloomington

61704

309-533-9842

bloomfieldlc@gmail.com

Blm 52

Allison

Breen

2206 Altoona

Bloomington

61705

309-287-7404

allie.breen5@gmail.com

Blm 38

Dan

Brady

24 Bandecon Way

Bloomington

61704

309-663-6204

dan@rep-danbrady.com

Lexington 02

John

Brown

3 Patricia Ct.

Lexington

61753

309-365-8503

linda.brown.lexington@gmail.com

Blm 39

Norma

Brown

2218 Woodfield

Bloomington

61704

309-663-5428

norma_brown@frontier.com

Empire 01

Donna

Bruhl

26951 E 800 North Rd

Leroy

61752

309-444-0991

gdbruhl@gmail.com

Normal 09

Andy

Byars

708 Kingsley St. #128D

Normal

61761

708-203-8808

BYARSBIRDS16@GMAIL.COM

Normal 22

Bill

Caisley

401 W Summit St

Normal

61761

309-452-6339

judgebill@frontier.com

Danvers 02

W. Thomas

Caisley

708 Yoder Ln

Danvers

61732

309-963-6339

 

Towanda

Denise

Cesarsio

202 East Monroe St.

Towanda

61776

309-310-5856

denisecesario@ymail.com  

Normal 02

Jason

Chambers

1004 Broadway

Normal

61761

309-824-9693

jasonchamberslaw@gmail.com

Dry Grove

John

Chambers

8922 Mill Creek Rd.

Bloomington

61705

309-824-0551

johnachambers@aol.com

Blm 02

Tyler

Cravens

7 Lakeview Pt.

Bloomington

61701

217-840-9554

tylercravens@gmail.com

Blm 41

Heather

Dingler

703 Turnberry Dr., #C

Bloomington

61701

309-336-2728

officer.h.dingler@gmail.com

Allin

Kevin

Enderlin

11350 N 525 E Rd

Stanford

61774

309-530-5045

enderlkj@unit5.org

Blm 34

Chuck

Erickson

3117 Eagle Creek Dr

Bloomington

61704

309-824-7380

cnelaw1@aol.com

Money Creek

Winnie

Feken

22729 PJ Keller Hwy

Lexington

61753

309-838-1648

thorhd@chucksharley-dav.com

Hudson 01

James

Fisher

12707 E. 2200 North Rd.

 Hudson

61748

309-726-1524

jjfisher4@msn.com

West

Les

Franzen

32464 Principal Rd.

Farmer City

61842

309-825-1360

lef_1969@hotmail.com

Blm 15

Bruce

Hany

2608 Rainbow #3

Bloomington

61702

309-531-7370

brucehany@gmail.com

Blm 11

Tim

Harris

2906 Pheasant Run

Bloomington

61704

309-310-2086

nwcommuter@gmail.com

Lawndale

Brandon

Hepner

31775 E 2550 N Rd

Lexington

61753

309-825-4306

doorman49@juno.com

Blm 09

Madelyn

Herrman

215 E. Douglas #507

Bloomington

61701

309-750-3126

mherrman08@gmail.com

Randolph 01

Carl

Hinshaw

606 Kelley Dr

Heyworth

61745

309-473-2919

c.v.hinshaw@gmail.com

Normal 03

Janet S.

Hood

1307 Stephens Dr

Normal

61761

309-452-5053

jan.hood@gmail.com

Blm 31

Glenda

Jackson

1226 Orchard #A

Bloomington

61704

309-585-1154

glendamj1953@yahoo.com

Blm 40

Steve

Jiles

1310 Staghorne Way

Bloomington

61705

309-838-3988

 

Gridley 02

Perry

Klopfenstein

212 W Sixth St

Gridley

61744

309-747-2803

Perry@gridcom.net

Hudson 02

Mark

Kotte

604 N Washington St

Hudson

61748

309-830-8208

mark.kotte@hotmail.com

Gridley 01

Paul

Laiming

212 2280 E. Rd.

Gridley

61744

309-747-2133

slaiming@laiminginsurance.com

Bellflower

Chelsie

Leffelman

2271 N 3850 East R.

Bellflower

61724

815-519-6724

clogan8689@gmail.com

Normal 26

Kathleen

Lorenz

1106 Turtle Creek

Normal

61761

309-531-1884

ktlorenz18@gmail.com

Blm 18

Kevin

Lower

1504 S Low St

 

61701

309-830-7498

skyliner007@hotmail.com

Blm 32

Justin

Matthis

2609 Ridge Rd.

 

61704

309-824-4687

jmath1230@gmail.com

BLm 25

Kevin

McConnel

3407 Windmill Rd

Bloomington

61704

309-310-3695

kimcconnell@msn.com

White Oak

Catherine

Metsker

20645 N 825 E Rd

Carlock

61725

309-824-5881

gbasting@frontier.com

Normal 18

Rebecca

McNeil

3171 Bluebird St.

Normal

61761

309-830-2383

rebeccamcneil@gmail.com

Blm 48

Kathy

Michael

1805 Pier Way #306

Bloomington

61704

309-838-3210

kathymichael16@gmail.com

Arrowsmith

Jeff

Mosley

32890 E 1300 N Rd

Arrowsmith

61722

309-825-9887

jmosley@flisupport.com

Normal 19

Gary

Ohler

1614 Cheyenne Lane

Normal

61761

309-275-2706

gary_ohler@msn.com

Blm 42

John

Parrott

3316 Monterey Rd

Bloomington

61704

309-663-1435

gop@parrott-associates.com

Lexington 01

Rebecca

Pentecost

111 N. Cedar Apt 2A

Lexington

61753

309-365-8214

rebecca.pentecosst@gmail.com

Blm 22

Erik

Prenzler

Constitution Place, LLC

Bloomington

61704

309-824-4459

erik@constitutionplace.net

Normal 25

Scott

Preston

405 Northridge CC Est.

Normal

61761

(309) 824-1061

saprest@gmail.com

Blm 04

Steven

Purcell

407 W Emerson St

Bloomington

61701

309-826-4776

steven61701@gmail.com

Blm 20

Holly

Rickert

1010 Arlene Ct.

Bloomington

61701

386-466-9551

holly.rickert@yahoo.com

Blm 03

Greg

Rodriguez

507 Beacon Ct.

Bloomington

61704

309261-0784

greg.rodriguez3@outlook.com

Normal 23

Gordon

Ropp

2418 N Ropp Rd

Normal

61761

309-532-0015

gordo4533@gmail.com

Blm 24

Ron

Schultz

1208 E Oakland Ave

Bloomington

61701

309-828-9055

ronsch47@yahoo.com

Blm 30

Ryan

Scritchlow

107 Parkview Dr.

Bloomington

61701

309-287-6294

rscritch@hotmail.com

Randolph 02

Carol

Simpkins

605 E Cole St.

Heyworth

61745

309-473-3989

simpkinscarol47@gmail.com

Normal 24

Jonathan

Skarzynski

101 Northfield Dr Apt E7

Normal

61761

309-767-9669

skarzyn2@gmail.com

Dawson

Jim

Soeldner

201 S Main st

Ellsworth

61737

309-724-8240

jimsoeldner@aol.com

Blm 33

Cody

Speer

507 Cheshire Dr.

Bloomington

61704

309-664-2133

speer10cody@gmail.com

Downs

J

Snyder

104 Mergenser Ct.

Downs

61736

309-838-3612

 

Blm 27

Ann

Sullivan

1111 Elmwood

Bloomington

61701

309-829-2901

ahrs@frontier.com  

Dale

Mary

Thompson

13157 N 900 East Rd

Bloomington

61705

309-828-0236

thompsonfarm@frontier.com

Martin

Gerald

Thompson

31784 E 1400 North Rd

Colfax

61728

309-531-2012

geraldt62@gmail.com

Blm 08

John

Walther

111 Rust Rd

Bloomington

61701

309-663-2620

johnw1854@aol.com

Blm Twp 02

George

Wendt

9856 N 1540 E Rd

Bloomington

61705

309-830-6685

wendtfarm@gmail.com

Normal 21

John

Whitlow

215 Saratoga Rd

Normal

61761

309-533-5247

John@tarterconstruction.com

Normal 12

Roy

Willan

103 S Bone Dr

Normal

61761

 309-275-6646

willan7@yahoo.com

Empire 03

Jason

Williamson

207 S East St

Leroy

61752

 

Jtw1973@hotmail.com

Blm 45

Robin

Wilt

1009 Chicory Ln

Bloomington

61704

309-310-5756

rwnorris@comcast.net

Normal 07

Jim

Woodward

106 Veronica Way

Normal

61761

309-824-7010

woodward.nd@gmail.com

Mount Hope

Daryl

Yoder

6120 N 300 E Rd

Stanford

61774

309-261-4027

myins887@hotmail.com